Sensual Vibes

Boys are utterly seductive.

Their eyes are effortlessly compelling.

And their lips irresistibly suckable.

I remember the first time I met my boyfriend.

Never in my life did I ever imagine that looking at a man would leave me tormented with desire.

Falling in love with a man like you is deeply wonderful but intensely frustrating because our society has been taught to frown upon same sex relationships.

I met this boy a few weeks after I ended my heterosexual escapades. I was horribly depressed and sexually starved and my infatuation for boys was taking a tragic turn.

After a few chats on the internet, we finally agreed to meet at my crib.

My heart was uncontrollably pounding when I first tried to initiate a coversation.

We sat on the couch. His stare pricking deep into my skin and his posture seductively calling me out.

The room was mute. A chilly saturday morning.

He was gasping. His warm breath was selfishly spreading through my skin.

There was an urge to kiss him. I was shaking like a horny goat.

I looked into his eyes again. It gave me a tingling sensation.

The feeling was sensual. And the vibe was mutual.

inception 2

We finally broke the resistance My eyes were brimming with tears and I couldn’t handle the rage in my pants. For the first time in my life I felt entirely different.

Just like many gay folks out there, I realized I was living a lie and only boys like me turn me on.

My knees were cracking and I couldn’t hold back anymore.

We kissed endlessly and the throb was indescribable.

It was the day of the great revelation. Much more happened but the greatest thing I found is a life companion.

I cannot choose between boys and girls, I simply love boys more.

I was born this way.

And I am not alone. It’s normal.

*********

Whatever happened next deserves a story on it’s own. But the moral end of it all is, let what makes you tick reign supreme. .

We all have grown up in a world where same sex relationships are frowned upon. Are you going to conform and let the society stifle your happiness?

THINK………

LET YOUR SENSUAL VIBES REIGN.

 

 

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. hellenmasido says:

    Oh love! I’m glad you were finally able to be yourself!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

